Navigation again allowed, click here to learn more

Legal Notice

The site www.bateau-immatriculation.com is published by SAS Obobato
Headquarters: 594 chemin des combes, 06600 ANTIBES
Legal form: SAS with capital of 500 €, registered with RCS ANTIBES under number844 576 710

Siret number:84457671000017
Publication Director: Raphaël PILLET

Copyright / copyright
All the content (photos, texts, video, etc.) available on the www.bateau-immatriculation.com site are and remain the exclusive property of SAS Obobato and / or its partners. Any reproduction, even partial, is strictly prohibited in accordance with the Code of Intellectual Property. You are therefore not authorized to reproduce, represent or market this content apart from the following cases: private copy (you can print the pages of the site for your own personal use); representation within the framework of the family circle (you cannot make any secondary use of the contents of the site for a fee or free). Reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of SAS Obobato.

Link exchange
The creation of a hypertext link to the site www.bateau-immatriculation.com can only be done with the authorization of SAS Obobato, and provided that no confusion can exist in the minds of Internet users on the identity of the site or source of information. If you wish to exchange a link, please contact us first to obtain the necessary authorization for this purpose.

Content and information
The information on this site is collected and updated by SAS Obobato. They are given for information only and do not engage the responsibility of their authors.

Data Protection Act
The website has been the subject of a Declaration to the National Commission for Information Technology and Freedoms, the request is being registered. To find out more about our Personal Data Protection commitments, please contact us.

Order processing
Orders placed on the website www.bateau-immatriculation.com are processed by SAS Obobato. The service offered by the website www.bateau-immatriculation.com helps with the administrative procedures for obtaining a navigation permit for pleasure craft and / or large pleasure craft. Strictly speaking, this is support for submitting the file to the competent administration. The www.bateau-immatriculation.com site offers a three-step process to enable you to carry out your process of obtaining official documents from the competent authorities under the best possible conditions. The first step is to complete the User's request online. Upon receipt of the file, the second step is to collect the necessary documents cited. The third step then consists of submitting the file. Filing the filecan be done in person or by post.Obtaining official documents depends exclusively on the competent authorities, DDTM (Maritime Affairs), Customs, and the Prefecture. All private data is treated confidentially.

Collection and use of personal data
The collection of personal data for the services offered by the site www.bateau-immatriculation.com as well as their processing are carried out in compliance with the "Data Processing, Files and Freedoms" law of 6 January 1978 as amended and its decrees of application.
The main purpose of collecting personal data concerning users of the SAS Obobato site is to identify users for the provision of the services and services offered on the site.
The collected data is never passed on to third parties unless the client has given prior consent, provided that the third parties have made a clear commitment to comply with all the provisions of the amended January 6, 1978 Act.
Under the law, anyone who has transmitted personal data has the right to access, correct and delete the data, as well as a right to object to the processing of personal data about them.
At any time, you can apply to exercise this right by contacting the customer service of the site www.bateau-immatriculation.com
Visitors to the site are informed that for the purposes of browsing the www.bateau-immatriculation.com site, SAS Obobato may resort to the automatic collection of certain user information using cookies. If the user of the site does not want the use of cookies by the www.bateau-immatriculation.com site, he can refuse the activation of cookies through the options offered by his internet browser. For technical reasons, if the user disables cookies in his browser, certain services offered on the site may become accessible.

Legal Notice – bateau-immatriculation

La navigation de nouveau autorisée, cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Mentions Légales

Le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com est édité par la SAS Obobato
Siège social : 594 chemin des combes, 06600 ANTIBES
Forme juridique : SAS au capital de 500€, immatriculé au RCS ANTIBES sous le n° 844 576 710

N° Siret : 84457671000017
Directeur de Publication : Raphaël PILLET

Droits d'auteur / copyright
L'ensemble des contenus (photos, textes, vidéo, etc.) consultables sur le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com sont et demeurent la propriété exclusive de la SAS Obobato et/ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction même partielle est strictement interdite conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Vous n'êtes donc pas habilité à reproduire, représenter ou commercialiser ces contenus en dehors des cas suivants : copie privée (vous pouvez imprimer les pages du site pour votre seul usage personnel) ; représentation dans le cadre du cercle de famille (vous ne pouvez réaliser aucune utilisation secondaire des contenus du site à titre onéreux ou gratuit). La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de la SAS Obobato.

Echange de liens
La création d'un lien hypertexte vers le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com ne peut se faire qu’avec l’autorisation de la SAS Obobato, et sous réserve qu'aucune confusion ne puisse exister dans l'esprit des internautes sur l'identité du site ou la provenance des informations. Si vous souhaitez réaliser un échange de lien, merci de nous contacter au préalable afin d'obtenir l'autorisation nécessaire à cet effet.

Contenu et informations
Les informations de ce site sont collectées et mises à jour par la SAS Obobato. Elles sont données à titre indicatif et n'engagent pas la responsabilité de leurs auteurs.

Loi informatique et liberté
Le site internet a fait l’objet d’une Déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés, la demande est en cours d’enregistrement. Pour en savoir plus sur nos engagements de Protection des Données Personnelles, veuillez nous contacter.

Traitement des commandes
Les commandes effectuées sur le site internet www.bateau-immatriculation.com sont traitées par la SAS Obobato. Le service proposé par le site internet www.bateau-immatriculation.com est une aide aux démarches administratives concernant l'obtention de titre de navigation pour les navires de plaisance et/ou grande plaisance. Il s’agit stricto sensu d’un accompagnement au dépôt du dossier auprès de l’administration compétente. Le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com propose un procédé en trois étapes afin de vous permettre de mener dans les meilleures conditions votre démarche d’obtention des documents officiels auprès des autorités compétentes. La première étape consiste à complété en ligne la demande de l'Utilisateur. A réception du dossier, la seconde étape consiste à réunir les documents nécessaires cités. La troisième étape consiste alors au dépôt du dossier. Le dépôt du dossier peut se faire en personne ou bien par voie postale. L’obtention des documents officiels dépend exclusivement des autorités compétentes, DDTM (Affaires Maritimes), des Douanes, de la Préfecture. Toutes les données privées sont traitées de manière confidentielle.

Collecte et utilisation des données à caractère personnel
La collecte des données à caractère personnel pour les prestations proposées par le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com ainsi que leur traitement sont effectués dans le respect de la loi « Informatique, Fichiers et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et ses décrets d’application.
La collecte des données à caractère personnel concernant les utilisateurs du site de la SAS Obobato a pour finalité principale l’identification des utilisateurs pour la fourniture des services et prestations proposés sur le site.
Les données récoltées ne sont jamais transmis à des tiers sauf si le client a donné son consentement préalable et ce sous réserve que les tiers se soient clairement engagés à respecter toutes les dispositions de la Loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée.
En application de la loi, toute personne ayant transmis des données à caractère personnel dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition au traitement des données à caractère personnel la concernant.
A tout moment, vous pouvez demander à exercer ce droit en contactant le service client du site www.bateau-immatriculation.com
Les visiteurs du site sont informés que pour les besoins de la navigation sur le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com, la SAS Obobato peut avoir recours à la collecte automatique de certaines informations relatives aux utilisateurs à l'aide de cookies. Si l'utilisateur du site ne souhaite pas l’utilisation de cookies par le site www.bateau-immatriculation.com, il peut refuser l’activation de cookies par le biais des options proposés par son navigateur internet. Pour des raisons techniques, si l'utilisateur désactive les cookies dans son navigateur, certaines prestations proposées sur le site pourront devenir accessible.

Mentions Légales – bateau-immatriculation