Navigation again allowed, click here to learn more

APRIL Marine

APRIL Marine, your pleasure craft insurance to sail with peace of mind

Do you want to insure your pleasure boat? For your sailboat, motor boat, yacht or nautical motor vehicle, Bateau-immatriculation.com recommends the specialist in insurance and yachting services: APRIL Marine!

Why insure your pleasure boat?

Taking out a boat insurance contract is essential for safe sailing, but also for wintering, towing and mooring. In fact, your insurance covers you in the event of damage, theft or damage on land, at the quayside and on the water.
It insures the boat as much as its passengers and third parties regardless of the navigation area (river, coastal, offshore). It guarantees support and allows you to benefit from reimbursement indemnities in the event of bodily injury, material and immaterial damage.
While it is not legally required, giving up insuring your boat is a risk that can cost you dearly. Without specific boat insurance, you will not be protected or compensated!

Why did we choose APRIL Marine?

As yachting professionals, we have studied the service offerings of various yachting insurance companies. We have chosen APRIL Marine as an insurance partner for their exclusive guarantees, the quality of their personalized services, for the responsiveness of their employees and finally for the extensive coverage of their insurance contracts. The APRIL teams are present in mainland France (Les Sables d'Olonne, Cannes and Marseille), in the Caribbean with an agency in Le Marin and in Canada. For these reasons and many more, we recommend APRIL Marine to all of our customers.

A personalized insurance contract

Because each customer is different, APRIL Marine adapts to your needs and uses. Depending on the type of boat or VNM and the equipment on board, the frequency and the navigation area, APRIL Marine offers you a tailor-made insurance contract.
The third party insurance contract is a guarantee of Civil Liability, an essential minimum, especially for docking.
The multi-risk insurance contract is an all-risk offer with numerous guarantees covering the vessel, its passengers and its equipment.
APRIL Marine insurance covers you in all waters of the Europe zone. If you wish to leave this area, an extension of the warranty is also possible.

Exclusive guarantees and services

In order to offer quality service to its yachting customers, APRIL Marine has a premium service offering "0 mile" assistance and breakdown service, on land, at quay and at sea, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
In the event of engine damage, APRIL Marine pleasure craft insurance makes all the difference: your engine is covered until its 50th year if there has already been at least 1,500 hours of use.
Finally, the APRIL Marine mobile application gives you access to all of their services (weather forecast, nautical charts, insurance certificate, claim declaration, etc.) on smartphones and tablets, and at any time (free and available on iOS and Android).

Good to know : As soon as the registration procedure for your pleasure boat is validated, you can take out your insurance contract with APRIL Marine in a few clicks and navigate within the hour!

APRIL Marine – bateau-immatriculation

La navigation de nouveau autorisée, cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

APRIL Marine

APRIL Marine, votre assurance plaisance pour naviguer en toute sérénité

Vous souhaitez faire assurer votre bateau de plaisance ? Pour votre voilier, bateau à moteur, yacht ou véhicule nautique à moteur, Bateau-immatriculation.com vous recommande le spécialiste de l’assurance et des services plaisance : APRIL Marine ! 

Pourquoi assurer votre bateau de plaisance ?

Souscrire un contrat d’assurance bateau est essentiel pour naviguer en toute sécurité, mais aussi pour l’hivernage, le remorquage et l’amarrage. En effet, votre assurance vous couvre en cas de sinistre, de vol ou de dégradations sur terre, à quai et sur l’eau.
Elle assure le bateau autant que ses passagers et les tiers quelle que soit la zone de navigation (fluviale, côtière, hauturière). Elle garantit la prise en charge et vous permet de bénéficier d’indemnités de remboursement en cas de dommages corporels, matériels et immatériels.
Si légalement ce n’est pas obligatoire, renoncer à assurer votre bateau est un risque qui peut vous coûter cher. Sans assurance bateau spécifique, vous ne serez ni protégé ni indemnisé !

Pourquoi avons-nous choisi APRIL Marine ?

En tant que professionnels de la plaisance, nous avons étudié les offres de services de différentes sociétés d’assurance plaisance. Nous avons choisi APRIL Marine comme partenaire en assurance pour leurs garanties exclusives,  la qualité de leurs services personnalisés, pour la réactivité de leurs collaborateurs et enfin pour la couverture étendue de leurs contrats d’assurance. Les équipes d’APRIL sont présentes en France métropolitaine ( Les Sables d’Olonne, Cannes et Marseille), aux Caraïbes avec une agence au Marin et au Canada. Pour ces raisons et bien d’autres, nous recommandons APRIL Marine à tous nos clients.

Un contrat d’assurance personnalisé

Parce que chaque client est différent, APRIL Marine s’adapte à vos besoins et vos usages. En fonction du type de bateau ou VNM et des équipements présents à bord, de la fréquence et de la zone de navigation, APRIL Marine vous propose un contrat d’assurance sur mesure.
Le contrat d’assurance au tiers est une garantie de Responsabilité Civile, un minimum indispensable notamment pour l’amarrage à quai.
Le contrat d’assurance multirisque est une offre tous risques avec de nombreuses garanties de couverture du navire, de ses passagers et de ses équipements.
Les assurances d’APRIL Marine vous couvrent dans l’ensemble des eaux de la zone Europe. Si vous souhaitez sortir de cette zone, une extension de garantie est également possible.

Des garanties et des services exclusifs

Afin d’offrir un service de qualité à ses clients plaisanciers, APRIL Marine dispose d’un service premium proposant l’assistance et le dépannage « 0 mille », à terre, à quai et en mer, 24h/24 et 7j/7.
En cas d’avarie moteur, les assurances plaisance APRIL Marine font la différence : votre moteur est couvert jusqu’à sa 50e année s’il y a déjà, à minima, 1500 heures d’utilisation.
Enfin, l’application mobile d’APRIL Marine vous permet d’accéder à tous leurs services(météo, cartes marines, attestation d’assurance, déclaration de sinistre, etc.)sur smartphones et tablettes, età tout moment (gratuite et disponible sur iOS et Android).

Bon à savoir : Dès que la procédure d’immatriculation de votre bateau de plaisance est validée, vous pouvez souscrire votre contrat d’assurance auprès d’APRIL Marine en quelques clics et naviguer dans l’heure !

APRIL Marine – bateau-immatriculation